Events

Loading Events

Events for June 24, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

7:30 am

BABC NETWORK VIRTUAL EVENT: Global Trade Conference

June 24 @ 7:30 am - 12:00 pm

HOSTED BY: BABC Birmingham - Greater Birmingham Chambers of Commerce Global Trade Conference June 24, 2020 7:30  – 12 noon EST Register Here Free Event Following on from two successful Transatlantic Conference's, we've decided to grow the annual event to look at further key markets for businesses to go truly global. Reflecting on the current

Find out more »

9:30 am

BABC NETWORK VIRTUAL EVENT: Transatlantic Trade Forum

June 24 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Transatlantic Trade Forum Venue: Videoconference via Zoom Date: Wednesday,  June 24, 2020 Time: 2:30pm - 3:30 pm BST  / 9:30 am EST Cost: FREE to Chamber International clients & Chamber of Commerce members  Event Website Covid-19 and distrust of China are driving the USA to reshore much of its manufacturing and to expand trade with its most friendly countries. The

Find out more »

1:00 pm

BABC NETWORK VIRTUAL EVENT: Economic Recovery and the Future of the UK/US Relationship Post-Covid

June 24 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Hosted By: BABC Orange County Economic Recovery and the Future of the UK/US Relationship Post-Covid Wednesday June 24th 2020,  10 am PST  (1:00 pm EST) Via Zoom Webinar

Find out more »
+ Export Events