Events

Loading Events

Events for September 8, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

BABC NETWORK EVENT: The Opportunity In London

September 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Host: BABC-PNW member, London & Partners   The Opportunity In London Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Time: 8:00am – 9:00am PST  /  11:00am - 12:00pm EST This event is for international tech companies who are considering expanding to London. The session will cover the ins and outs of this process, as well as provide insight into London’s ecosystem

Find out more »

8:30 pm

BABC NETWORK EVENT: Thriving through Crises – 3-Part Workshop Series

September 8 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Host: BABC Northern California member, AssayCS Thriving through Crises - 3-Part Workshop Series   Part 2 - Opportunities to Innovate – Products & Packaging Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Time: 5:30 – 6:30pm PST /  8:30pm - 9.30 pm EST Register

Find out more »
+ Export Events