Events

Loading Events

Events for September 15, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 am

BABC NETWORK EVENT: The Future of UK Tax: Tax in a Post Covid-19 World

September 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Hosted by: BAB London The Future of UK Tax: Tax in a Post Covid-19 World Tuesday, September 15, 2020 / 2:00 - 3:00 pm BST /  9:00 - 10:00 am EST COVID-19 has had a significant economic impact on the UK. The support given by the government under the job retention scheme and self-employed income

Find out more »

11:30 am

BABC NETWORK EVENT: The CAA’s Innovation Hub and Boeing NeXt: Aerospace Innovation in the UK 

September 15 @ 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Host: BABC partners, the UK Dept. for International Trade & WA State Department of Commerce The CAA’s Innovation Hub and Boeing NeXt: Aerospace Innovation in the UK  Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Time: 8:30am – 9:30am PST  /  11:30 am - 12:30 pm EST In this webinar, the UK Civil Aviation Authority (CAA)’s Innovation Hub will provide overviews

Find out more »
+ Export Events