Events

Loading Events

Events for September 24, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

BABC NETWORK EVENT: Brexit Update

September 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

HOSTED BY: PACIFIC NORTHWEST   Brexit Webinar (free to attend)  Host: BABC member, Expeditors Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 Time: 9:00  – 10:00 am PST / 12:00 -1:00 pm EST

Find out more »

8:00 pm

BABC NETWORK EVENT: Penfolds Wines Chef Tasting Series with Scott Huggins

September 24 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Host: BABC Northern California member, Penfolds Penfolds Wines Chef Tasting Series with Scott Huggins Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020 Time: 5:00– 6.30pm PST / 8:00 - 9.30 pm EST Deadline to RSVP September 14 Register

Find out more »
+ Export Events