Events

Loading Events

Events for September 29, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

BABC NETWORK EVENT: Technology & The Future of Work: Strategies for the New Everyday 

September 29 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

HOSTED BY: BAB NEW YORK           Technology & The Future of Work: Strategies for the New Everyday   Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11:00 am – 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm BST

Find out more »

12:00 pm

BABC NETWORK EVENT: Latin & Spanish Chambers Online Networking September

September 29 @ 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

HOSTED BY: PACIFIC NORTHWEST  Latin & Spanish Chambers Online Networking September (free to attend)  Host: BABC partner, British Argentine Chamber of Commerce Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Time: 9:00 – 10:15 am PST / 12:00 - 1:15 pm EST Network with companies interested in expanding into both Britain and Latin America. Companies will be able to share information,

Find out more »
+ Export Events