Events

Loading Events

Events for October 8, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

10:00 am

BABC NETWORK EVENT: Fireside Chat with Sir Richard Dearlove

October 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

HOSTED BY: BAB NEW YORK Fireside Chat with Sir Richard Dearlove    Thursday, October 8, 2020 10:00 - 11:00 am EDT  /  3:00 - 4:00 pm BST Sir Richard will share his perspective on the evolving and enduring US-UK relationship, doing business with China and the rise of nation state interests in western democratic elections.

Find out more »

11:00 am

BABC NETWORK EVENT: Custom software: How it could take your business to the next level

October 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

HOSTED BY : BIRMINGHAM Custom software: How it could take your business to the next level   October 8, 2020 15:00 - 16:00 GMT  /  11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

Find out more »

2:00 pm

BABC NETWORK EVENT: PNAA Supplier Showcase: Pioneer Human Services

October 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

HOSTED BY: PACIFIC NORTHWEST    PNAA Supplier Showcase: Pioneer Human Services      Host: BABC partner, Pacific Northwest Aerospace Alliance Date: Thursday, October 8, 2020 Time: 2:00 - 3:30 pm EST Winning the 2019 PNAA Inspire Award, Pioneer Human Services has endeavored to be a loud, unified voice for people with criminal histories, ensuring that every person

Find out more »
+ Export Events