Events

Loading Events

Events for February 16, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

BABC Network Event: America Made Easy – Streamlining Your US Expansion

February 16 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hosted by: BIRMINGHAM America Made Easy - Streamlining Your US Expansion  Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4:00 – 5:00 PM  GMT  /  11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST   The hassle-free way to establish, grow and streamline your business in the US. Have you considered launching your business in the US? Join this virtual workshop designed

Find out more »

12:00 pm

BABC Network Event: Trade Credit in the New Normal

February 16 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Hosted by: PACIFIC NORTHWEST  Trade Credit in the New Normal   (free to attend) Host: BABC Member Meridian Finance Group Tuesday, February 16, 2021 9:00 – 10:00 AM PST / 12:00 - 1:00 PM EST BABC Member Meridian Finance Group will host a free webinar on Trade Credit in the New Normal. Save the date

Find out more »

BABC Network Event: Coronavirus & the Implications for Business Interruption Insurance

February 16 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Hosted by: BIRMINGHAM Coronavirus & the Implications for Business Interruption Insurance  February 16, 2021 5:00 - 6:00 PM GMT  /  12:00  - 1:00 PM EST In January 2021, a ruling from the Supreme Court brought promising news to tens of thousands of small businesses. Join our expert panel to understand what these latest developments might

Find out more »

7:30 pm

Partner Event: Shrove Tuesday Virtual Quiz Night

February 16 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Shrove Tuesday Virtual Quiz Night with Hull, Gibraltar, and D.B.E. Tuesday, February 16, 2020 7:30 pm EST Hosted by the Hull/Gibraltar Committees and the Daughters of the British Empire in NC, join in to test your knowledge on Shrove Tuesday/Pancake Day 2021! Pancake Tuesday and its History: Shrove Tuesday's Lenten Preparation By Gerard Paul

Find out more »
+ Export Events