Events

Loading Events

Events for February 24, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 am

Partner Event of Interest: UKIC – Beyond Buildings..

February 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

  In partnership with the UK Innovation Corridor, Inivata and Medcity and our local partners Research Triangle Regional Partnership and Wake County Economic Development UKIC - Beyond Buildings.. Register Here February 24, 2021 2:00 PM GMT  /  9:00 AM EST In the latest of our series of events focused on enabling successful innovation focused clusters,

Find out more »

4:00 pm

BABC Network Events: Tea Time Talk Series

February 24 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Hosted by BABC MIAMI Tea Time Talk Series  February 24, 2021 4:00 - 5:00 PM EST Join us for an hour of British afternoon tea accompanied by a business presentation from featured BABC-Miami Business members, Trustee members and Royal Trustee members! Featuring BABC-Miami Business Member- Cosmos Currency Exchange for a discussion on the foreign exchange

Find out more »

7:00 pm

BABC NETWORK EVENT: 2021 Funding, Exits & IPO’s 

February 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

HOSTED BY BABC NORTHERN CALIFORNIA 2021 Funding, Exits & IPO's - #FEIbabcsf   February 24, 2021 4:00 - 5:00 PM PST /  7:00 - 8:00 pm EST

Find out more »
+ Export Events