Events

Loading Events

Events for April 28, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

BABC Network Event: How to Increase Supplier Diversity

April 28 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Hosted by BABC TEXAS How to Increase Supplier Diversity   Wednesday April 28, 2021 11:00 AM EST  /  10:00 AM CST Would you like to increase your supplier diversity and have greater access to minority-owned or small and medium businesses? Blue Wave Corporation is working with major international companies, NGO’s and governments to develop minority-owned and

Find out more »

6:45 pm

BABC Network Event: Brits and Aussies in the Bay! – Immigration, International Tax, UK Pensions /Superannuation and More

April 28 @ 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

  Hosted by BABC NORTHERN CALIFORNIA Brits and Aussies in the Bay! - Immigration, International Tax, UK Pensions /Superannuation and More   April 28, 2021 3:45 - 5:15 PM PST  /  6:45 - 8:15 PM EST

Find out more »
+ Export Events