Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PARTNER WEBINAR: Go Global Webinar Series: ECommerce Choices For A COVID-19 Age

April 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

GO GLOBAL WEBINAR SERIES:
ECOMMERCE CHOICES FOR A COVID-19 AGE

Wednesday,  April 8, 2020

USA 11:00 AM (EDT), 10:00 AM (CDT), 9:00 AM (MDT),              8:00 AM (PDT)EU 4:00 PM (BST), 5:00 (CST)

Event Website

Does COVID-19 make ecommerce a must-have?

What are your ecommerce choices: which platforms suit your business model?Join this webinar to get expert advice on global ecommerce and how to make the most of it to fight the effects of COVID-19.

Ecommerce choices for B2B and B2C

Strategies and platforms

How to engage with local businesses and consumers

Interfacing with your distributor partners

Different payment systems

….and more!

Using case studies and practical examples, we share our experiences of how companies use localized websites and international online marketing to grow their exports, sales, brands and businesses globally.

Polls and surveys:
Attendee participation and feedback

Takeaways:
The presentation, polls, survey and lots more to grow your exports and business internationally